:: Preschool

Our Pre-School consists of a Toddlers Class, Playgroup and Nursery classes 1 & 2 and a Reception class. 



Our Preschool follows the ‘Early Years Foundation Stage’ (EYFS) curriculum; here we focus on the seven areas of learning and development, which are;

  • Communication and Language
  • Physical Development
  • Personal, Social and Emotional Development
  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  • Understanding of the World
  • Expressive Arts and Design