Board of Directors

Halifield Schools is run by a crop of sound administrators who are from different spheres of the society. They bring their wealth of experience into the management of Halifield as a centre of learning excellence.
Dr. J. Folayan – Chairman


Mr. I. Daramola

Engr. S. Oke

Engr. B. Adeola

Mrs. H. Oke

Mr. M. Siyanbola

Mrs. A. Oyewusi

Mrs. M. Akinrinmade

Mrs Z. Osibodu (Secretary to The Board)